Home
About us
Jobs
List of links
Contact
   
 

Phone: 734-722-0514                         

                                                          EXT.                                       Email

CEO:

Charles Chisholm                           200                 cchisholm@accurateexpediting.com

President:

Robert Hunt                                      204                 bhunt@accurateexpediting.com     

Operations Manager: 

Kevin Chisholm                               203                 opsmgr@accurateexpediting.com

Night Operations Manager:

Scott Gazda                                    202                 sgazda@accurateexpediting.com

Office Manager:

Beverley Wright                                201                 bwright@accurateexpediting.com

Accounts Controller:

Michelle Johnson                             206                 michellej@accurateexpediting.com

TSA/Safety-Security Coordinator:

Rhonda Lasecki                               207                 rhondal@accurateexpediting.com

Human Resources:

Rhonda Lasecki                               207                 rhondal@accurateexpediting.com

Night Customer Service:

Christine Branum                             205                 chrisb@accurateexpediting.com